Contact Us

Contact Us

Primary Contact

Kathryn Castelloes, Director
castelloesk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6991
Dale Yarborough, Field Supervisor
yarboroughd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-609-2569
Dr. Elizabeth Standafer, Statewide Youth Apprenticeship Manager
standafere@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-414-5948
Charlene Cross, Military Consultant
crossc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-308-9413
Shante Bell, Apprenticeship Consultant
bells@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-1352
Economic Region: North Central
Danny Boykin, Apprenticeship Consultant
boykind@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-512-9989
Economic Region: Southeast
Tony McKnight, Apprenticeship Consultant
mcknightt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-312-2282
Economic Region: Northeast 1, Northeast 2
Shari Phelps, Apprenticeship Consultant
phelpss@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-782-2247
Economic Region: Northwest, Western
Antwan Pippen, Apprenticeship Consultant
pippena@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-538-2185
Economic Region: Sandhills
Wanda Ramos-McPherson, Apprenticeship Consultant
ramos-mcphersonw@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-365-3331
Economic Region: Piedmont Triad
Eric Tillmon, Apprenticeship Consultant
tillmone@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-6258
Economic Region: Southwest, Henderson and Transylvania Counties
Kevin Boniface, Apprenticeship Coordinator
bonifacek@nccommunitycolleges.edu
980-293-2196
Economic Region: Southwest, Henderson and Transylvania Counties
David Hartsoe, Apprenticeship Coordinator
hartsoed@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-327-7000 (x4112)
Economic Region: Northwest, Western
Tiffany Jacobs, Apprenticeship Coordinator
jacobst@nccommunitycolleges.edu
704-572-8629
Economic Region: Piedmont Triad
Domenick Muoio, Apprenticeship Coordinator
muoiod@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-898-9676
Economic Region: Sandhills
Kristie Norton, Apprenticeship Coordinator
nortonk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-739-7063
Economic Region: Southeast
Latrice Perry, Apprenticeship Coordinator
perryl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-916-8819
Economic Region: Northeast 2
John Wojcik, Apprenticeship Coordinator
wojcikj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-335-1225
Economic Region: North Central, Northeast 1
Charlie Milling, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
millingc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-750-6061
Economic Region: Northwest, Henderson and Transylvania Counties, Western

Social Subscribe

About Us

Apprenticeship is an employer-driven training model that combines paid work-based learning with related classroom instruction. This allows apprentices to learn practical skills while earning both state and national credentials.

ApprenticeshipNC helps employers establish registered apprenticeships that build a skilled workforce.

Twitter Feed

Directory

Kathryn Castelloes, Director
castelloesk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6991
Dale Yarborough, Field Supervisor
yarboroughd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-609-2569
Dr. Elizabeth Standafer, Statewide Youth Apprenticeship Manager
standafere@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-414-5948
Charlene Cross, Military Consultant
crossc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-308-9413
Shante Bell, Apprenticeship Consultant
bells@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-1352
Economic Region: North Central
Danny Boykin, Apprenticeship Consultant
boykind@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-512-9989
Economic Region: Southeast
Tony McKnight, Apprenticeship Consultant
mcknightt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-312-2282
Economic Region: Northeast 1, Northeast 2
Shari Phelps, Apprenticeship Consultant
phelpss@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-782-2247
Economic Region: Northwest, Western
Antwan Pippen, Apprenticeship Consultant
pippena@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-538-2185
Economic Region: Sandhills
Wanda Ramos-McPherson, Apprenticeship Consultant
ramos-mcphersonw@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-365-3331
Economic Region: Piedmont Triad
Eric Tillmon, Apprenticeship Consultant
tillmone@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-6258
Economic Region: Southwest, Henderson and Transylvania Counties
Kevin Boniface, Apprenticeship Coordinator
bonifacek@nccommunitycolleges.edu
980-293-2196
Economic Region: Southwest, Henderson and Transylvania Counties
David Hartsoe, Apprenticeship Coordinator
hartsoed@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-327-7000 (x4112)
Economic Region: Northwest, Western
Tiffany Jacobs, Apprenticeship Coordinator
jacobst@nccommunitycolleges.edu
704-572-8629
Economic Region: Piedmont Triad
Domenick Muoio, Apprenticeship Coordinator
muoiod@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-898-9676
Economic Region: Sandhills
Kristie Norton, Apprenticeship Coordinator
nortonk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-739-7063
Economic Region: Southeast
Latrice Perry, Apprenticeship Coordinator
perryl@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-916-8819
Economic Region: Northeast 2
John Wojcik, Apprenticeship Coordinator
wojcikj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-335-1225
Economic Region: North Central, Northeast 1
Charlie Milling, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
millingc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-750-6061
Economic Region: Northwest, Henderson and Transylvania Counties, Western