Contact Us

Contact Us

Primary Contact

Kathryn Castelloes, Director
castelloesk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6991
Dolores Quesenberry, Communications Director
quesenberryd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6962
Dale Yarborough, Field Supervisor
yarboroughd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-609-2569
Dr. Elizabeth Standafer, Statewide Youth Apprenticeship Manager
standafere@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-414-5948
Shante Bell, Apprenticeship Consultant
bells@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-1352
Economic Region: North Central
Danny Boykin, Apprenticeship Consultant
boykind@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-512-9989
Economic Region: Southeast
Tony McKnight, Apprenticeship Consultant
mcknightt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-312-2282
Economic Region: Northeast 1, Northeast 2
Antwan Pippen, Apprenticeship Consultant
pippena@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-538-2185
Economic Region: Sandhills
Wanda Ramos-McPherson, Apprenticeship Consultant
ramos-mcphersonw@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-365-3331
Economic Region: Piedmont Triad
Eric Tillmon, Apprenticeship Consultant
tillmone@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-6258
Economic Region: Southwest, Henderson and Transylvania Counties
Tiffany Jacobs, Apprenticeship Coordinator
jacobst@nccommunitycolleges.edu
704-572-8629
Economic Region: Piedmont Triad
Sylvia Jones, Apprenticeship Coordinator
sjones@nccommunitycolleges.edu
980-293-2196
Economic Region: Southwest
Shelby McClain, Apprenticeship Coordinator
mcclains@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-455-9517
Economic Region: Northwest
John Wojcik, Apprenticeship Coordinator
wojcikj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-335-1225
Economic Region: North Central, Northeast 1
Caitlin Davis, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
davisc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-333-4122
Economic Region: Northeast 2
Jennifer Fielder, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
fielderj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-617-0615
Economic Region: North Central, Northeast 1, Northeast 2, Piedmont Triad, Southeast
Charlie Milling, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
millingc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-750-6061
Economic Region: Northwest, Henderson and Transylvania Counties, Western
Joyce Milling, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
millingj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-819-5142
Economic Region: Henderson and Transylvania Counties, Northwest, Sandhills, Southwest, Western

About Us

Apprenticeship is an employer-driven training model that combines paid work-based learning with related classroom instruction. This allows apprentices to learn practical skills while earning both state and national credentials.

ApprenticeshipNC helps employers establish registered apprenticeships that build a skilled workforce.

Twitter Feed

Directory

Kathryn Castelloes, Director
castelloesk@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6991
Dolores Quesenberry, Communications Director
quesenberryd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-807-6962
Dale Yarborough, Field Supervisor
yarboroughd@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-609-2569
Dr. Elizabeth Standafer, Statewide Youth Apprenticeship Manager
standafere@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-414-5948
Shante Bell, Apprenticeship Consultant
bells@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-1352
Economic Region: North Central
Danny Boykin, Apprenticeship Consultant
boykind@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-512-9989
Economic Region: Southeast
Tony McKnight, Apprenticeship Consultant
mcknightt@nccommunitycolleges.edu
336-312-2282
Economic Region: Northeast 1, Northeast 2
Antwan Pippen, Apprenticeship Consultant
pippena@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-538-2185
Economic Region: Sandhills
Wanda Ramos-McPherson, Apprenticeship Consultant
ramos-mcphersonw@nccommunitycolleges.edu
984-365-3331
Economic Region: Piedmont Triad
Eric Tillmon, Apprenticeship Consultant
tillmone@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-219-6258
Economic Region: Southwest, Henderson and Transylvania Counties
Tiffany Jacobs, Apprenticeship Coordinator
jacobst@nccommunitycolleges.edu
704-572-8629
Economic Region: Piedmont Triad
Sylvia Jones, Apprenticeship Coordinator
sjones@nccommunitycolleges.edu
980-293-2196
Economic Region: Southwest
Shelby McClain, Apprenticeship Coordinator
mcclains@nccommunitycolleges.edu
828-455-9517
Economic Region: Northwest
John Wojcik, Apprenticeship Coordinator
wojcikj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-335-1225
Economic Region: North Central, Northeast 1
Caitlin Davis, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
davisc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
252-333-4122
Economic Region: Northeast 2
Jennifer Fielder, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
fielderj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
910-617-0615
Economic Region: North Central, Northeast 1, Northeast 2, Piedmont Triad, Southeast
Charlie Milling, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
millingc@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-750-6061
Economic Region: Northwest, Henderson and Transylvania Counties, Western
Joyce Milling, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
millingj@nccommunitycolleges.edu
919-819-5142
Economic Region: Henderson and Transylvania Counties, Northwest, Sandhills, Southwest, Western